“TICKLED TUESDAY”

Good morning readers and may my blog reach you in good peace. We all need that laugh to get our day started and I would like to share my blog, “TICKLED TUESDAY” with you. Whether you are on your way to work or on your daily routine, utilize these funny captured moments and bring that smile out from that laugh!

This brother right here….had me crying the first time i saw this stand up. He is from Chicago and Big Funny in my book. I can totally relate to this scene, because my grown adult babies still act like this. i love them dearly, but MAMMA needs things to herself too!

 

“1ST AMENDMENT STAND UP”…..LIL REL

 

When he said…”y’all got two pieces of chicken each”, I was on the floor. Too funny Lil Rel and many mothers really understand this here. Thanks for putting it out there, they need to know!

 

Now this one….every time I watch this, I  am crying from laughter. The Kings Of Comedy is great in itself, but all of the comedians did their thing. Big ups to Bernie Mac, for saying what we want to say!

“BERNIE MAC MILK & COOKIES, KINGS OF COMEDY”…..BERNIE MAC

 

I am the first to admit….these millennium children are too smart. We all have seen and encountered that little individual, with a mind like they have been here before. R.I.P. BERNIE MAC and thanks for telling it like it is!

 

When Shaq showcased his All Star Comedy, this brother had me on the floor as well. Who really don’t like a good laugh. Everyone should know that they are fair game when they come to a comedy show. Aries is in the building and he going on EVERYONE!!!!

“SHAQ’S ALL STAR COMEDY JAM”……ARIES SPEARS

 

The man with the big ass cup…Aries said..”Obama didn’t change shit”….he is too much and the woman who stood up with her man, I KNOW THAT’S RIGHT! Yes, I voted for Obama!

 

As I watched these awards, that damn Kevin Hart just don’t stop. He so funny that he cracks his self up. I know that these stars was not ready for him!

“KEVIN HART CLOWNS MAYWEATHER AND RICK ROSS @ AWARDS”

Y’all should be laughing by now, because this Too Funny Brother just keep going and going. Slapping that hand down though, and saying “Jail”…ROTFLMAO!!! Big ups Kevin, you never leave us disappointed!

 

As an all time favorite movie, this next selection is from the good ole Eddie Murphy and his famous RAW! AND THAT IS EXACTLY HOW HE GAVE IT!!!

“EDDIE MURPHY RAW”…….EDDIE MURPHY

 

I must admit that I have been just like that before…”AMERIKKAN WOMEN”…too funny. HALF HIS SHIT…..had many guys thinking. Like Beyonce’ said..”If you liked it, then you should have put a ring on it!”

As we come to an end of another blog from “TICKLED TUESDAY”, I will end with this funny scene and some good old school melodies as well. I hope you enjoyed my blog and got your giggles on, because these comedians sure made me laugh. Until we meet again, be safe, make it count and have an AWESOME DAY!!!

“STEVE HARVEY OLD SCHOOL KINGS OF COMEDY”………..STEVE HARVEY

 

 

 

 

References:

Martin Lawrence Presents: 1st Amendment Stand Up – Ep 507, Hosted by Sheryl Underwood, this week features headliner Nema Williams and comedians Lil Rel and Aarona Browning. Friday, Oct 15th at 11:00pm e/p on Starz. http://www.starz.com/1stamendment

The Original Kings of Comedy on @hulu http://www.hulu.com/the-original-kings-of-comedy?utm_source=twitter

http://full.sc/MB0Ji8

http://www.dolobeats.com/ The Hottest Beats For Artists & Best Sounds For Producers

The Original Kings of Comedy on @hulu http://www.hulu.com/the-original-king…

 

 

 

One thought on ““TICKLED TUESDAY”

Leave a comment