“TICKLED TUESDAY”

Get your laugh on!!!

AGEOFAQUARIUS

Good morning readers and may my blog reach you in good peace. We all need that laugh to get our day started and I would like to share my blog, “TICKLED TUESDAY” with you. Whether you are on your way to work or on your daily routine, utilize these funny captured moments and bring that smile out from that laugh!

This brother right here….had me crying the first time i saw this stand up. He is from Chicago and Big Funny in my book. I can totally relate to this scene, because my grown adult babies still act like this. i love them dearly, but MAMMA needs things to herself too!

“1ST AMENDMENT STAND UP”…..LIL REL

When he said…”y’all got two pieces of chicken each”, I was on the floor. Too funny Lil Rel and many mothers really understand this here. Thanks for putting it out there, they need to…

View original post 446 more words

Leave a Reply

