“FORUM FRIDAY”

AGEOFAQUARIUS

Image result for best questions to ask yourself about lifeFOOD 4 THOUGHT:

THE DUMBEST QUESTION, IS THE ONE NOT ASKED!

Good morning readers and may my blog reach you in good peace. Today I will dedicate my blog to my “FORUM FRIDAY”, where I will share some questions and would love for you all to share your opinions and views. This is an open-minded place for you to share how you feel and I encourage all to be respectful of others responses!

“WHAT QUESTIONS SHOULD I BE ASKING MYSELF?”

Starting with this one, I feel as if these next three questions are the answer in my opinion, as some that I should be asking myself.

  1. Image result for best questions to ask yourself about life

MY ANSWER: Everyday, I make it count in some way or another and anything that I do will be aimed at surviving this day to see another day. So therefore, yes, I am doing what I need to do today to get to tomorrow!

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

