“STORYVILLE SATURDAY”

AGEOFAQUARIUS

princess collage.png“NEUTRAL NEIGHBORS”

ONCE UPON A TIME….IN “STORYVILLE” ON FAITH LANE……SIX WOMEN CONTINUE LIVING THEIR LIFE…..AS THE SAGA UNFOLDS THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED NEXT……

NADIA……..The nerve of some guys, to think that their careless mistakes will not be revealed. Is that his ass coming in the door? I will play this smart and out, MAKE MORE MOVES AND LESS ANNOUNCEMENTS! Until I find out the truth….he won’t have no part of it….if you get my drift. As he strolls his sorry tale over to give me a kiss, he tells me he will jump in the shower and come straight to bed. Like a good wife, I nod my head with that phony smile that it was okay. Once he got in the water, I checked the lottery site…and what do you know…I hit for $150,000 on the Little Lottery…..THANK YOU GOD….let me act like I’m sleep because I got…

View original post 1,979 more words

Leave a Reply

