“MOTIVATING MEDITATION MONDAY”

Image result for NOTE TO SELF FOR LIFE

Good morning readers and may my blog reach you in good peace!

Today I will dedicate my blog to “MOTIVATING MEDITATING MONDAY”, and my aim today is to make each and every one of you to know……YOU ARE AWESOME! Many times we all face issues and problems, that just begin to discourage us or generate fear inside that prevents us from moving forward. On this Manic Monday…..as you begin your week, take heed to the message that is being delivered in my blog today!

 

FOOD * 4 * THOUGHT:

LEARN TO ENCOURAGE YOURSELF TO BE BETTER IN ALL YOU DO AND APPLAUD YOURSELF ON EVERY ACCOMPLISHMENT!

 

“A CUP OF COURAGE COFFEE”

WHEN A YOUNG GIRL BECOMES A FIRST TIME PARENT, SHE BECOMES SCARED AND OVERWHELMED WITH HOW CAN SHE BE A GREAT MOTHER TO HER CHILD. THEY BEGIN TO GET OFFENDED AND EMOTIONALLY BRUISED WITH WHAT OTHERS MAY ADVISE TO THEM. AS A MOTHER, YOUR LOVE FOR YOUR CHILD IS THE FIRST INSTINCT THAT WILL GUIDE YOU TO PROTECT YOUR YOUNG. BUT IT IS IMPERATIVE TO MAKE THE FOCUS JUST THAT, EVERYTHING THAT IS SURROUNDED WITH ENSURING YOUR CHILD HAS WHAT THEY NEED. IS IT DIFFICULT, YES IT IS…BUT IT CAN BE DONE AS LONG AS THAT IS WHAT DRIVES YOUR EVERYDAY DUTIES. THE RESPONSIBILITY IS A 24 HOUR 7 DAY WEEK JOB, BUT THE REWARDS ARE BEAUTIFUL AS YOU SIT BACK AND WATCH THE SEEDS THAT YOU PLANTED, GROW INTO BEAUTIFUL, STRONG AND AMBITIOUS ADULTS. DON’T BECOME DISCOURAGED IF YOU MUST DO IT ALONE, BUT RATHER ENCOURAGE YOURSELF TO BE STRONG AND HAVE FAITH IN YOURSELF. AFTER HAVING 4 CHILDREN AND RAISING THEM ON MY OWN, I AM THANKFUL FOR THE MOTIVATION THEY GAVE ME TO KEEP GOING….BECAUSE I LOVE BEING ABLE TO WITNESS WHAT I CREATED, AND WAS BRAVE ENOUGH TO TAKE CARE OF THEM AS A MOTHER IS SUPPOSED TOO!

 

I want to share this “MOTIVATING” video, that talks about how it is important to never give up….despite what ever we do!

“MOTIVATION”………………..LES BROWN

This man has helped me so much, when I was at my lowest mentality of self….and after constantly feeding my mind with encouraging words….has placed me where I am now….and in the direction I’m headed!

 

MEDITATION….becomes a little bit difficult for some to do, but it is important for the mind, body and soul….to take some time for. What ever your method of MEDITATING…make sure you allow yourself that time for you. It could be reading, listening to music, writing, sleeping or relaxing techniques……which ever your choice…embrace it to the fullest!

 

I have been told many times, that my smile is beautiful and that they always want to see me smile. I actually practice smiling as a MEDITATING method. Therefore I would like to share this video…..that wants us all to do just that…..SMILE!!!!!

“I SMILE”…………KIRK FRANKLIN

 

Well, I hope that I made you all SMILE…and that you enjoyed my blog “MOTIVATING MEDITATION MONDAY”. Until we meet again, be safe, make it count and have an AWESOME DAY!!!!!

 

 

 

References:

Google Search Images

https://www.google.com/search?q=NOTE+TO+SELF+FOR+LIFE&biw=1366&bih=657&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi8pMLJ277PAhXGTSYKHZ3nB2kQ_AUIBigB#imgrc=ubA2HjzOxhZ0dM%3A

Motivation] ‘Les Brown’ – Never Give Up, You Have a Passion Fight for It [Motivational Video]
▶ Subscribe to YouTube channel: http://bit.ly/PYOzYb

YouTube Videos

One thought on ““MOTIVATING MEDITATION MONDAY”

Leave a Reply

