“WEDNESDAY WOW”

AGEOFAQUARIUS

Image result for life is a lesson or a blessing

Good morning readers and may my blog find you in good peace! Today I will dedicate my blog to my “WEDNESDAY WOW”…..those things that happen to us or that we hear about, that just makes you say…..WOW! Some are good and some are bad…..but as I stated earlier…….in life….there are….LESSONS OR BLESSINGS. Unfortunately, we may not be able to decipher at first what it is, but an end result can give you a better understanding!

I will begin by sharing a beautiful story, that is sending a message of how people come into our lives as a LESSON or a BLESSING. Ever since I read this passage….my mind takes more time to understand and comprehend the meaning behind people who cross your path!

Things Aren’t Always What They Seem

Two traveling angels stopped to spend the night in the home of a wealthy family. The family was rude and refused…

View original post 855 more words

Leave a Reply

