“FORUM FRIDAY”

REAL TALK!!!!

AGEOFAQUARIUS

Image result for what is something you should know quotes“AGREE OR DISAGREE?”

Good morning readers and may my blog reach you in good peace! Today I will dedicate my blog to my “FORUM FRIDAY”, where I will share a few questions…..with the hope for you all to engage in participation, with your views and answers. This is a respected view blog and I ask that you give all of whom participate, that courtesy!

Starting with the meme that I put up….this really is me and I will not be ashamed of it.

  1. YES MY CIRCLE IS SMALL, BECAUSE ALL ARE NOT ABLE TO HANDLE ME.
  2. YES, I AM LOYAL AND ONE OF THOSE RARE INDIVIDUALS THAT YOU FIND.
  3. YES, IF YOU CROSS ME ONCE, YOU WON’T GET ANOTHER CHANCE.

SOMETHING * 2 * THINK * ABOUT:

IF YOU GET BIT BY A DOG THE FIRST TIME, IT’S THE DOG’S FAULT. IF YOU GET BIT AGAIN, IT’S YOUR FAULT!

Taking…

View original post 271 more words

Leave a Reply

