“SOULFUL SUNDAY”

NOT THE ANGRY BLACK WOMAN!!!!

AGEOFAQUARIUS

Image result for message to the angry black woman quotes

Good morning readers and may my blog reach you in good peace! Today I will dedicate my blog to my “SOULFUL SUNDAY”, in which my aim is to bring that good feeling out of you. Recently I watched a program, where the topic was the stereotype description of…AN ANGRY BLACK WOMAN. This was a bit rough for me to accept, because we as black women are not just ANGRY. There is a core from where any anger that a woman has, comes from. Instead of classifying or labeling, an emotion that you have no recollection of its creation. So with saying that, I will share some opinions of mine, that I feel can shed some light on what many believe is …AN ANGRY BLACK WOMAN!

As the meme states above, we as women need to encourage one another and leave all negative energies behind so that we can release any…

View original post 595 more words

Leave a Reply

