“TICKLED TUESDAY”

DID SHE SAY THAT?

AGEOFAQUARIUS

Image result for female comedian memes

Good morning readers and may my blog reach you in good peace! Today I will dedicate my blog to my “TICKLED TUESDAY”, where I will give you that laugh, that will get you through your day and week!

Starting with my meme, too funny…..and who would have thought that this election would go the way that it’s going……..GURRLLLL PLEASEEEE!

I will share some of my favorite female comedians funny stand ups, that some of us may know and others may be new to.Yes, these ladies are raw, no filter, funny as hell and still remain to be A FUCKING LADY, LOL! Starting with an all-time favorite….let us all get our laugh on with this beauty……because she be having me LMAOROTF!!!!

“MONIQUE…SISTA’S DON’T PLAY”…….QUEENS OF COMEDY

She is right and hilarious…..all at the same time and not to mention…..she stay on point (always look good)…..my girl!!!!

Now this next Lady…..definitely….a funny…

View original post 257 more words

Leave a Reply

