“FORUM FRIDAY”

download

Good morning readers and  may my blog reach you in good peace! Today I will dedicate my blog to my “FORUM FRIDAY”, where I will share some questions with you and my answers. In addition, I would love and enjoy if you would share your answers, views and opinions. I only ask that you be respectable of all others comments!

QUESTION 1:

IF YOU COULD TALK TO THE TEN YEARS AGO YOU, WHAT ADVICE WOULD YOU GIVE THEM IN REGARDS TO WHAT THEY WILL FACE WITHIN THAT TEN YEARS?

MY ANSWER:

THE ADVICE I WOULD GIVE MYSELF IS….BE STRONG AND STAY ENCOURAGED. THINGS ARE ABOUT TO GET ROUGH AND YOU WILL FEEL AS IF YOU ARE AT THE END OF YOUR ROPE. BUT TRUST ME WHEN I SAY THAT, IF YOU TIE A KNOT AT THE END OF THAT ROPE AND HOLD ON….YOU WILL SURVIVE!

 

QUESTION 2:

IF YOU WERE THE PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY AND THE COUNTRY WAS REPRESENTED BY A LIFE BOAT….AND THERE ARE 60 SEATS ON THE BOAT AND 50 ARE OPEN……BUT THERE ARE 100 PEOPLE SWIMMING AROUND TO GET ON……HOW MANY DO YOU ALLOW ON?

MY ANSWER:

TO MAKE THAT DECISION WOULD BE DIFFICULT AND A HARD ONE TO MAKE, WITHOUT ALLOWING ANYONE TO BE LEFT BEHIND….SEEMS IMPOSSIBLE. THEREFORE MY DECISION WOULD BE TO TAKE 25 AND SAVE 25 SEATS OPEN. IS THIS THE RIGHT THING TO DO….I REALLY DON’T KNOW!

 

QUESTION 3:

DO YOU FOCUS ON TODAY OR TOMORROW?

MY ANSWER:

THIS IS REALLY INTERESTING BECAUSE I FOCUS ON BOTH. FROM TACKLING TODAY’S NEEDS, TO PREPARING FOR TOMORROW,  I GET UP EACH DAY WITH THE AIM TO ACCOMPLISH AND ACHIEVE SOMETHING IN EACH DAY THAT IS A POSITIVE BENEFIT TO MY LIFE!

 

Well there you have it and I thank you for reading my “FORUM FRIDAY”. I hope you enjoyed my blog and that you will share your answers with us as well. Until we meet again, be safe, make it count and have an AWESOME DAY!

 

 

 

References:

Google Search Image

https://www.google.com/search?q=forum+friday&client=ms-android-metropcs-us&prmd=nimv&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiXl-KLrNrPAhWb0YMKHTaNBH4Q_AUICSgC&biw=320&bih=440&dpr=1.5

 

 

One thought on ““FORUM FRIDAY”

Leave a Reply

