“MOTIVATING MEDITATION MONDAY”

INVEST IN YOU!!!

AGEOFAQUARIUS

Good morning readers and may my blog reach you in good peace! Today I will dedicate my blog to my “MOTIVATING MEDITATION MONDAY”, where I will aim to give you that boost on this Manic Monday. Whether you are at home, on your way to work, going to school, or just tend to your responsibilities, I want to MOTIVATE you this morning, to MEDITATE on what is most important in your life this MONDAY!

Image result for motivational morning quotes“A CUP OF COURAGE COFFEE”

AFTER DECIDING TO RETURN TO COLLEGE TO FURTHER MY EDUCATION, I MUST ADMIT I WAS A BIT FEARFUL. OF WHAT….NOT JUST FAILURE, BUT THE JUDGEMENT FOR BEING OLDER AND RETURNING TO SCHOOL. RELIEVING MYSELF OF MY OWN  INSECURITIES, I ENROLLED IN COLLEGE AND AND DIDN’T LAST TWO WEEKS. STILL DETERMINED TO GO BACK, I ATTEMPTED TO ENROLL AGAIN AND THIS TIME, THE EFFORTS I MADE WERE NOT ABLE TO BE PROVEN…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

