“WEDNESDAY WOW”

FROM ME 2 U…….

AGEOFAQUARIUS

Image result for words of wisdom

Good morning readers and may my blog find you in good peace! Today I will dedicate my blog to my “WEDNESDAY WOW”, where I will make the acronym of W.O.W. and utilize the term….WORDS OF WISDOM!

Many of us have heard them “WORDS OF WISDOM”, that have put something on our head and made us think about certain things more. Therefore today I will share some “WORDS OF WISDOM”, with you and share what they mean to me. Hopefully these messages can and will help some of you, in whatever you may be facing in your life!

“SOMETHING * 2 * THINK * ABOUT”:

Image result for words of wisdom

This one has always been one of my favorites, because these three C’s are what life is about. We must first make the choice to do whatever it is that we are about to decide on. Then we take that chance on the choice that was…

View original post 408 more words

Leave a Reply

