“STORYVILLE SATURDAY”

HERE YOU GO……

AGEOFAQUARIUS

princess-collage“NEW NEGOTIATIONS”

ONCE UPON A TIME……IN “STORYVILLE” ON FAITH LANE……SIX WOMEN CONTINUE TO LIVE THEIR LIFE……..AS THE SAGA UNFOLDS…..THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED NEXT……..

NADIA…………….Getting up the next morning, I decided to make ever effort at making this be a good day as possible. After giving my husband some love before I walked out the door, I told him to come home early so that we could talk and went to take the twins to Nancy. Walking into Nancy’s apartment, I saw her sitting by the window and drinking her coffee. Putting my daughters into their bassinet and making them comfortable, I walked over to Nancy and sat in the chair next to her. For some reason my heart told me to talk to her and let her know that I am praying for her. In addition, I felt the need to ask her if she knew about Nate’s other…

View original post 3,701 more words

Leave a Reply

