“SOULFUL SUNDAY”

FEEL IT…..

AGEOFAQUARIUS

Image result for thank god i'm alive quotes

Good morning and may my blog find you in good peace! Today I will dedicate my blog to my “SOULFUL SUNDAY”, where I aim to give your SOUL that good feeling of joy and happiness. As the quote says above…..this is so true and I am utterly grateful for where I am,  where I have come from and where I am headed!

This first selection is dedicated to that spiritual nourishment for the “SOUL” and I hope that you enjoy it as much as I do. It is not only a favorite, but one that I totally agree with and the words that go along with my quote at the top!

“NEVER WOULD HAVE MADE IT”…………MARVIN SAPP

Yes, THANK YOU LORD…NEVER WOULD HAVE MADE IT!!!!

This next selection is dedicated to those relationships that their love soothes the “SOUL”, and ones that we all want and dream of. If you…

View original post 272 more words

Leave a Reply

