“MOTIVATING MEDITATION MONDAY”

Image result for monday motivational quotes

Good morning readers and may my blog reach you in good peace! Today I will dedicate my blog to my “MOTIVATING MEDITATION MONDAY”, where I will give you something to help you face this Manic Monday!

The quote I shared is one that I thought was “MOTIVATING” and a good start to the week. When life is something that you are not able to stop the process from going on, you must accept that you must face it head on. Do this, all while taking the time to enjoy the beautiful things that life can offer!

 

“A CUP OF COURAGE COFFEE”

MANY  WOMEN FACE THE SAME OBSTACLES OF GETTING ALONG WITH ONE ANOTHER AND EVEN MORE THE DIFFICULTY OF WORKING TOGETHER. WHEN I WAS YOUNGER, IT WAS SO HARD FOR ME TO KEEP A JOB BECAUSE PEOPLE CAN JUST DO TOO MUCH. BUT MORE FRUSTRATING, WAS THE AMOUNT OF JEALOUSY AND INSECURITIES THAT SURFACE WITH WOMEN IN PROFESSIONAL SETTINGS. AS I GOT OLDER, I FOUND MYSELF SURROUNDED WITH OLDER WOMEN AND MANY WONDERED WHY. I FEEL AS THESE WOMEN ARE THE TEACHERS FOR THE GENERATIONS BEHIND THEM. OBTAINING KNOWLEDGE AND LESSONS, I WAS ABLE TO GET A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF HOW TO DEAL WITH PEOPLE AND MORE IMPORTANTLY WOMEN. FOR SOME STRANGE  REASON, I HAVE ALWAYS ADMIRED A WOMEN WHO COULD STAND HER GROUND IN THE MIDST OF ADVERSARY AND STILL BE CALM AND CONFIDENT, ESPECIALLY IN A PROFESSIONAL SETTING. ALLOWING OTHER WOMEN TO MAKE ME FEEL SOME TYPE OF WAY, THAT MAKES ME STOP WHAT I WANT TO DO, IS WRONG ON MY PART. UNDERSTANDING THAT WOMEN, MOST OF THEM, ARE JUST SET IN THEIR WAYS AND AS LONG AS THEY DO THE JOB, EVERYTHING ELSE IS IRRELEVANT. IT MAY SEEM EASIER TO SAY AND MORE DIFFICULT TO ACT OUT ON, BUT TRUST AND BELIEVE THAT NO MATTER HOW MANY TIMES YOU MOVE AROUND, THERE WILL ALWAYS BE AT LEAST ONE. TAKING THOSE EXPERIENCES AND LESSONS, I AM UTILIZING EFFORTS TO NOT LET HOW A WOMAN MAY ACT, DUE TO HER OWN INSECURITIES, AFFECT WHAT IT IS THAT I AM DOING AT MY JOB. A WISE WOMAN ONCE TOLD ME THAT…..”YOU CAN’T CHANGE PEOPLE, SO WHY LET THEM HAVE THE ABILITY TO CHANGE YOU”. EVERY TIME YOU FIND YOURSELF NOT GETTING ALONG WITH WOMEN AT YOUR JOB, JUST THINK…. I’M WORKING THIS POSITION FOR ME, NOT THEM, SO GET THE MONEY BECAUSE THEY DON’T EVER STOP….SO DON’T YOU!!!!

 

“SOMETHING*2*THINK*ABOUT:

SOMETIMES YOU WIN AND SOMETIMES YOU LEARN!

 

MEDITATE on this……….

Image result for monday motivational quotes

Yes, this is so true and in regards to my MOTIVATING story earlier, that is where our strength comes from. When you apply yourself toward things that you doubted yourself on, you be surprised at what you are able to over-come and move forward from. You may have to face these things alone, but that is also where your strength comes from!

“LONE WOLF”…….MOTIVATIONAL VIDEO

The quote in this video is so deep and strong, that you must be motivated within yourself to even comprehend the message.

“..THEY SAY THE WOLF ON THE HILL IS NEVER AS HUNGRY AS THE WOLF CLIMBING THE HILL”!

Well, of course not, because they are where they aimed to be and the one climbing is still working on their goal. Just understand this people, NEVER GIVE UP, BE STRONG, AND KEEP GOING!

I hoped you all enjoyed my “MOTIVATING MEDITATION MONDAY”, and I hope that it gave you that boost on this Manic Monday. Until we meet again, be safe, make it count and have an AWESOME DAY!

 

References:

Google Search Image

https://www.google.com/search?q=monday+motivational+quotes&biw=1366&bih=657&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjW1b_PwvPPAhXJoD4KHYhUAxwQ_AUIBigB#imgrc=W3ftH3L8Tm6L-M%3A

YouTube Videos

 

One thought on ““MOTIVATING MEDITATION MONDAY”

Leave a Reply

