“TICKLED TUESDAY”

Image result for funny happy halloween quotes

Good morning readers and may my blog reach you in good peace! Today I will dedicate my blog to my “TICKLED TUESDAY”, where I will give you that laugh to put a smile on your face. With Halloween right around the corner, I decided to incorporate the costume and candy day in my blog. Starting with the meme above, I will add another one that just “TICKLED” my funny bone!

Image result for funny happy halloween quotes

Too funny and the patients faces laying on the bed has me ROTFLMAO!!!

Now, I would like to share some clips of some funny movies that have the Halloween custom included, or just some funny scary movie clips!

 

“THE BEST OF BRENDA”…….SCARY MOVIE 2

I don’t even like horror movies, but this girl had me laughing hard and even crying….because I promise you that I would be just like that!

 

“TOP 5 SCENES IN MEET THE BLACKS”

If you haven’t seen this movie, go check it out because Mike Epps and all those characters did their thing!

 

“HAUNTED HOUSE FATHER DOUG”…….CEDRICK THE ENTERTAINER

This is too funny and Cedrick the Entertainer got me in tears, I just can’t stop laughing and crying. If you haven’t seen this movie…..go check it out and get your laugh on!

 

Well there you have it people and I hope you enjoyed my “TICKLED TUESDAY” and that your smile is showing from all of your laughing. Until we meet again, be safe, make it count and have an AWESOME DAY!!!!

 

 

References:

Google Search Image

https://www.google.com/search?q=funny+happy+halloween+quotes&biw=1366&bih=657&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwinj6SB9fXPAhVBHD4KHSuKCioQ_AUIBigB#imgrc=WwIqTVmWL70GZM%3A

YouTube Videos

One thought on ““TICKLED TUESDAY”

Leave a Reply

