“FRIDAY FORUM”

friday-forum-header-1

Hello readers and may my blog find you in good peace! Today I will dedicate my blog to my “FRIDAY FORUM”, where I will share some questions with you all and give you my answers as well. In return, I would love for you all to share your views and opinions as well. What I also request is for all of us to be respectable of others comments and views. Most importantly I want you all to enjoy this open FORUM blog!

QUESTION 1: 

2c76f2bc7fff713920b1f331ffa7721e

MY ANSWER:

MY MESSAGE TO A LARGE GROUP OF PEOPLE WOULD BE…TO START SEEING A CHANGE ONE MUST FIRST START WITH THEMSELVES AND LOOK DEEP INSIDE FOR THE TRUTH. WITH THE ONLY GUARANTEE IN LIFE BEING DEATH, WHY IS LIFE TAKEN SO LIGHTLY?  YOU ONLY GET ONE GIFT OF THIS SPECIAL OPPORTUNITY AND MANY OF US JUST TAKE IT FOR GRANTED. UNDERSTAND THAT OUR ACTIONS OF TODAY ARE THE CONSEQUENCES ARE YOUNG WILL FACE IN THE FUTURE. THEREFORE. …ARE YOU PARTICIPATING IN THE PROBLEM OR THE SOLUTION? YOU MUST CHOOSE!!!

QUESTION 2: 

b8474d53-1de4-4e1e-a02d-f82316cf25fb

MY ANSWER:

MY GREATEST STRENGTH THAT I WOULD HAVE TO SAY IS MY ABILITY TO COMMUNICATE. THE ABILITY TO EXPRESS MY OPINION AND VIEWS IN A RESPECTABLE AND RATIONAL DEMEANOR. IN REGARDS TO WHAT IS MY GREATEST WEAKNESS, I WOULD SAY MY SENSITIVITY AND SYMPATHY THAT I TEND TO HAVE FOR OTHERS. THIS IS ESPECIALLY TRUE FOR MY CHILDREN AND LOVED ONES, WHICH PLACES MORE LOADS ON MY PLATE THEN I NEED TO CARRY AND HANDLE!

QUESTION 3: 

6

MY ANSWER:

WHEN I THINK ABOUT SOMETHING THAT I’M HOLDING ON TO THAT I NEED TO LET GO, I WOULD HAVE TO SAY SOME GUILT ABOUT THE LAST TIME I SAW A LOVED ONE. WITH AN UNFORTUNATE CASE OF HAVING AN ARGUMENT WITH THEM AND NEVER GOT TO SEE THEM ALIVE AGAIN…….TEARS ME UP EVERY DAY. THIS IS SOMETHING THAT I KNOW I NEED MUCH HELP AND SUPPORT BEFORE IT TEARS ME DOWN ANY MORE!

 

 

Well there you have it and I hope that you enjoyed my “FRIDAY FORUM”, with great anticipation on seeing others views and opinions. Until we meet again, be safe, make it count and have an AWESOME DAY!!!

 

 

 

References:

Google Search Image

https://www.google.com/search?q=Forum+Friday&client=ms-metropcs-us&hl=en&prmd=nimv&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjfx9TC3v3PAhXD5CYKHe2JDJ0Q_AUICSgC&biw=320&bih=440

https://www.google.com/search?q=Forum+Friday&client=ms-metropcs-us&hl=en&prmd=nimv&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjfx9TC3v3PAhXD5CYKHe2JDJ0Q_AUICSgC&biw=320&bih=440#hl=en&tbm=isch&q=questions+to+ponder+about+life

One thought on ““FRIDAY FORUM”

Leave a Reply

