“CHALLENGED ACCEPTED #DAY 1”

Image result for 3 day 3 quotes challenge

 

I was nominated by Desmond Dominance and I am utterly grateful and fully accept the challenge. Please check his blog out and enjoy………  https://desmonddominance.wordpress.com/ that he shares. Thanks again for the nomination and I wanted to be nominated, so big ups!

 

Image result for 3 day 3 quotes challenge

 

Okay, so starting with my first quote on this first day……here we go……….

“MY LIFE IS BASED ON A TRUE STORY”

 

This quote is one that hit my heart, because many of us are so ashamed and embarrassed about things that went on in their life. I have accepted, appreciated and have the star role in mine!

My nominees for today are:

Morgan

TalkaholicMe

Lynn Thaler

 

Now the rules to the challenge are:

THREE QUOTES THAT YOU POST ON THREE DIFFERENT DAYS.

THREE NOMINEES EACH DAY AND NOT NOMINATE THEM AGAIN.

THANK THE PERSON THAT NOMINATED YOU.

INFORM THE NOMINEES.

One thought on ““CHALLENGED ACCEPTED #DAY 1”

Leave a comment